FANDOM


Welcome! Enter your question below. Please use words like "Who, What, Where, When, Why, How, etc..." in your question.
Nothing to ask? Help answer a question! Click here for a random, un-answered question.

If you use Izanagi 2 times you lose both eyes. Because the cost of using Izanagi is losing the light of one eye. You don't need to use Izanagi 2 times to activate Izanami because Itachi has used Izanami and he has never used Izanagi, not even once.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.